Meisterschaft der Meister

Organised by the Hamburg Sailing Club and this year accompanied by almost ideal sailing conditions with plenty of sun and – for the Alster – even winds between 2 and 4 Bft. The event became a memorable event for everyone. 32 teams this year for the first time sailed on our First 18s fleet. We hope that this is going to be long-lasting cooperation.

In the end, German 470 women team,Theres Dahnke, Birte Winkel and Johanna Meier wins Champion of champions race. Our friend – actual Bundesliga champion – Toby Schadewalt with his crew Florian Weser and Sophia Baltes came second. Third were Jan Philipp Hofmann, Felix Brockerhoff and Nils-Henning Hofmann.

More photos here.

Final results here.


Photos: Pepe Hartmann, Sven Jürgensen


All news +